2017 OKC Pagan Pride Day Vendors

**Applications for Vendors are now CLOSED!  See you Saturday!!**

Vendor

Description

On the Web

Location

Amber’s Candles Custom Soaps, organic skin care,  steam teas amberscandle.net Moore, OK
Black Rose Emporium Jewelry, handcrafts & metaphysical whatnot www.facebook.com/blackroseemporium Oklahoma City, OK
Coyote Speaks, LLC Animal totem, Voodoo tarot, cowrie shell readings coyotespeaks.info Tulsa, OK
Deep Fried Sequins Belly Dance Troupe
Dystopia Rising Oklahoma Community LARP Game Organization www.dystopiarising.com Tulsa, OK
Jahruba’s African Connection African artifacts, drums, masks, totems www.jahruba.com Norman, OK
Jai  McGrainer, LMT Massage Therapy and Energy Work Oklahoma City, OK
Jean LaFitte’s Treasurers & Emerald’s Fancies Jewelry, wands, crystals, pagan things www.facebook.com/JeanLafittesTreasurers Chelsea, OK
Labyrinth Temple & Gail Peck, Author Books, charms, capes, labyrinth charts www.facebook.com/LabyrinthTempleOKC Oklahoma City, OK
Magick Tree Soaps, bath salts/bombs, fairy lanterns, and more Newalla, OK
Moonlit Garden Aromatherapy Bath & Skincare products www.moonlitgardenaromatherapy.com Oklahoma City, OK
Mystic Moon Raven Handmade jewelry.  Readings by  Lori & Jo. www.etsy.com/shop/MysticMoonRaven Yukon, OK
OK State DHS – Foster & Adoption Program Foster & Adoption Information Oklahoma City, OK
OK State DHS – HIV/STD Service HIV/STD Information, condoms, rapid HIV testing hivstd.health.ok.gov Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma Atheists Community Organization www.oklahomaatheists.com Oklahoma City, OK
Once Upon a Rock Shop Gemstones, stones www.facebook.com/Charlotte.OnceUponARockShop  Chickasha, OK
On The Edge with Skulls & Stones Jewelry and Art www.skullsandstonesjewelry.com Oklahoma City, OK
Owen Gift & Goods Handcrafted soaps; books, music, gifts & jewelry Hanover, KS
Painted Skies Tarot Tarot Reader Stillwater, OK
Prairie Mage Pottery Handmade pottery Yukon, OK
R ‘lil’ Diner Food Truck www.facebook.com/rlildiner Oklahoma City, OK
Robin L. Martinez, Author, Artist, LMT Author, Wooden Diety Boxes Norman, OK
Sandalwood & Sage books, tarot, statuary, clothing, rocks, ritual items Norman, OK
Sirens Crafting Wood burned items, perler bead art, beaded jewelry www.facebook.com/sirenscrafting Lawton, OK
SISU Youth, Inc. Homeless Shelter & Support for Teens www.SISUYouth.org Oklahoma City, OK
Stardust Hollow Dreamcatchers, jewelry, fairy teacups, handmade crafts https://squareup.com/store/stardust-hollow Ardmore, OK
The Broom Closet Organic herbs, flowers, Witchy items, crystals Instagram @thebroomclosetokc

Facebook @thebroomclosetokc

Warr Acres, OK
The Curb Crystals & minerals, Goddess dolls, crowns Norman, OK
The Healthy Hippo Food Truck Shawnee, OK
The Hippie Cabinet Organic lotions & scrubs, hair wraps www.thehippiecabinet.com Oklahoma City, OK
The Satanic Temple – Oklahoma Community Organization www.thesatanictemple.com Oklahoma City, OK
The Traveling Tarot Tarot Reader www.travelingtarot.com Oklahoma City, OK
ThorneWood Creations Hand carved wands, pendulums, staffs www.facebook.com/ThorneWood.Green Oklahoma City, OK
Totes My Goats Soap Co. Goat milk soaps totesmygoatsoap.com Luther, OK
Traders Shed Wood carving & wood burning www.facebook.com/TradersShed Mustang, OK
Warrior Gear Knives Houston, TX
West of the Moon Handmade jewelry, cloaks, misc. Norman, OK
Which Crafts for You? tie dye clothing, wire wrapped artwork Oklahoma City, OK
Willowynd Creations Wire wrapped jewelry, laterns, smudge fans www.etsy.com/shop/willowyndcreations Meridian, OK